1710_Bigster_MG_6865.jpg
 
 
 

Alexandra Rapaport
Executive Producer 

alexandra@bigster.se

Birgitta Wännström
Producer
birgitta@bigster.se

Calle Jansson
CEO

calle@bigster.se

Stina Meyer
Head of communication and casting

stina@bigster.se

Mathias Sannert Gruffman
HEAD OF PRODUCTION

mathias@bigster.se

Eva-Lena Karlsson
Head of Administration
evalena@bigster.se

Martin Jansson
FINANCIAL MANAGER

MARTIN@bigster.se


 
 
 

Head Office

 

ADDRESS
Kungsgatan 73
SE-112 27 Stockholm

Production Office

 

ADDRESS
Ekelundsvägen 16
SE-171 73 Solna

 
Bigster_Header.png